Elections May 2021 - results

Knutsford Town Council - Bexton:  Ros Hobson received 394 votes, just behind the Conservative candidate with 422

Knutsford Town Council - Nether: Bill Tegner received 162 votes, but the seat was won by the Independent with 379. The Tory received 319

Cheshire Police and Crime Commissioner: Jo Conchie received 14.47 % of the 1st preference vote. This was behind the Tory and Labour candidates, but well ahead of the Reform (Brexit)  party.

We congratulate Town Councillors Millie Morris and Scott Lowe, and look forward to the next Town Council elections in 2023.

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.