Congratulations to Birgitta Hoffman and Oliver Romain - new Lib Dem Town Councillors for Wilmslow West

Birgitta Hoffman and Oliver Romain have been elected to Wilmslow Town Council, for Wilmslow West 

Results were (5 councillors elected)

Residents of Wilmslow* 2037
Birgitta Hoffman(Liberal Democrat)* 1128
Oliver Romain (Liberal Democrat)* 1067
Conservative* 966
Conservative* 966
Conservative 928
Conservative 891
Conservative 646

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.